Highlands Chapter, NWTF Highlands Chapter, NWTF
Highlands Chapter
National Wild Turkey Federation

262 Burnt Meadow Road, Ringwood, NJ 07456


Board Members & Contact Information
Office Name Phone
President Charles Kucinski 973 667-5983
ckucinski@ussecurityassociates.com
Vice President David Fletcher 973-997-8914
dvdflt@aol.com
Treasurer Jackie Hill 973-839-7939
jackiehill262@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Yarrish 973-632-9503
Yarrish@verizon.net
Banquet Chairman Chris Karinja 973-769-9371
chrisk100@gmail.com
Committee Members
Committee John Fuller
John1018@aol.com
Committee Daniel Lombardo 201-294-4193
dan.lombardo1@yahoo.com
Committee Richie Bulcato
Committee Johnny Travis 908-475-2985
johnnymtravis@yahoo.com
webmaster Thomas Plante 973-641=7678
tgplante@njnwtf.org
National Board Contact Information
Office Name Phone
Regional Director Sean Langevin
slangevin@nwtf.net
National Director Scott Hill 973-839-7939
turkeyhouse@aol.com


-->
Meetings
NORTH JERSEY CLAY TARGET CLUB
488 Horseneck Road, Fairfield, NJ 07004

Next Meeting:
Jan 9, 2018
7:00 PM

DIRECTIONS
From the west: Take I-80 to Exit 48b Rt 46 East. At second traffic light bear right past Wendy's and take jug-handle to cross Rt 46 onto Hook Mtn Road. Take Hook Mtn Road to end. At traffic light, turn right onto Horseneck Road. One half mile to range on left, just past tree line. (Look for fire hydrant on left and telephone pole with red reflector.) Turn left into club parking lot.
Jan 9, 2018 TBA TBA TBA
Tom Plante
973-641-7678
tgplante@njnwtf.org
Scott Hill
973-839-7939
turkeyhouse@aol.com


Schedule of Events
Hunting Heritage Banquet Jakes WITO Wheel'n Sportsmen Special
2018 Banquet
2017 Banquet Report
Scholarships No Event Scheduled No Event Scheduled 2017 Fundraiser



Site Map
Home
About Us
Board
Meetings
Schedule of Events
2018 Banquet
Jakes Events
Wheelin' Sportsmen
Women in the Outdoors
Events Page
Special Announcments
NJNWTF Home Page

Find us on Facebook



Visitors
www.reliablecounter.com
www.reliablecounter.com

For information on this creation of this page please contact:
Thomas Plante
Highlands Chapter Webmaster