Highlands Chapter, NWTF
Highlands Chapter
National Wild Turkey Federation

262 Burnt Meadow Road, Ringwood, NJ 07456


Board Members & Contact Information
Office Name Phone
President Charles Kucinski 973 667-5983
ckucinski@andrewsinternational.com
Vice President David Fletcher 973-997-8914
dvdflt@aol.com
Treasurer Jackie Hill 973-839-7939
jackiehill262@gmail.com
Secretary Thomas Plante 973 584-2799
tgplante@njnwtf.org
Banquet Chairman Chris Karinja 973-739-9371
chrisk100@gmail.com
Committee Members
Committee John Fuller
John1018@aol.com
Committee Frank Jadeszko 973-886-4788
champ196@verizon.net
Committee Rich "Uncle Dickie Kinney
Committee Daniel Lombardo 201-294-4193
dan.lombardo1@yahoo.com
Committee Daniel Meakem  
Committee Johnny Travis 908-475-2985
johnnymtravis@yahoo.com
Committee Donna Yarrish 973-632-9503
Yarrish@verizon.net
Committee Kevin Bauman kbauman2883@yahoo.com


Meetings
NORTH JERSEY CLAY TARGET CLUB
488 Horseneck Road, Fairfield, NJ 07004

Meetings Generally Scheduled Second Tuesday of Month

DIRECTIONS
From the west: Take I-80 to Exit 48b Rt 46 East. At second traffic light bear right past Wendy's and take jug-handle to cross Rt 46 onto Hook Mtn Road. Take Hook Mtn Road to end. At traffic light, turn right onto Horseneck Road. One half mile to range on left, just past tree line. (Look for fire hydrant on left and telephone pole with red reflector.) Turn left into club parking lot.
Tuesday
August 9, 2016
Tuesday
TBA
TBA TBA
Tom Plante
973-584-2799
tgplante@njnwtf.org
Scott Hill
973-839-7939
turkeyhouse@aol.com


Schedule of Events
2016 Hunting Heritage Banquet Jakes WITO Wheel'n Sportsmen
Banquet Report Scholarships No Event Scheduled No Event Scheduled



Site Map
Home
About Us
Board
Meetings
Schedule of Events
2016 Hunting Heritage Banquet Report
Jakes Events
Wheelin' Sportsmen
Women in the Outdoors
Events Page
Special Announcments
NJNWTF Home Page

Find us on Facebook



For information on this creation of this page please contact:
Thomas Plante
Highlands Chapter Webmaster